Give us a call
740.984.2334

Dietz, Futrell & Walters Letterhead

 

Dietz Futrell & Walters Ins and River Cities Financial Services will be suspending all in person meetings to help slow the opportunity for transmission of COVID-19 by observing social distancing. We are doing this for the health and safety of our employees, clients, and the communities we serve. We appreciate your understanding as we do our part to mitigate any potential spread of the virus within our community.
 

Our staff will continue to be here for our clients and will remain on site to service your needs by phone or email.
 

Please try to make payments by phone with our staff or to the company directly.
 

If you have a payment or forms to drop off, please use the mail slot. If you have a cash payment let us know and we will meet you at the door and make change if needed.
 

Our insurance carriers are reviewing hardship requests on an individual circumstances and some have suspended insurance cancellations. Please contact us for more information.
 

During this time of anxiety and uncertainty, we want you to know we are here for you. We certainly value the face to face interaction, but understand the decision to close to the public will not impact the service you receive from our team. We are here for you and are working diligently to navigate these markets day in and day out for everyone.
 

All of us are thinking of you and wishing you and your family’s good health and well-being. 
 


Office Numbers:

Beverly Office

Phone# 740-984-2334

Fax# 740-984-4688

Marietta Office

Phone# 740-374-0099 or 740-374-6969

Fax#740-374-4103

Employee Email Addresses:

Beverly:

Dustin Becker – dbecker@dfwins.net

Mishelle Shaffer – mshaffer@dfwins.net

Marilyn Wells – mwells@dfwins.net

Cheryl Neill – cneill@dfwins.net

Rick Walters - rwalters@dfwins.net

Andrea Harmon – aharmon@dfwins.net

Bruce Lauer – blauer@dfwins.net

Bonnie Walters – bwalters@dfwins.net

Marietta:

Teresa Hushion – thushion@dfwins.net

Janelle Sprague – janelle.sprague@ceteraadvisors.com

Tammy Wells – tammy.wells@ceteraadvisors.com

Keith Thieman – keith.thieman@ceteraadvisors.com

Stacey Brooks – stacey.brooks@ceteraadvisors.com

Michael Anthony – michael.anthony@ceteraadvisors.com

Les Futrell – francis.futrell@ceteraadvisors.com

Our Locations

Beverly Office

525 5th Street
Beverly, OH 45715
Main office: 740-984-2334
Toll free: 888-495-2466
Fax: 740-984-4688

Marietta Office

419 2nd Street
Marietta, OH 45750
Main office: 740-374-6969
Toll free: 888-495-2466
Fax: 740-374-4103

Our Providers

Testimonials